Sat, May 01 | Zoom

Six Months Mentoring (Platform) BST

Welcome to the six months platform, for more information click the buy now button.

Time & Location

May 01, 3:00 PM GMT+1 – Oct 02, 8:30 PM GMT+1
Zoom

About the Event

Welcome to the mentoring on Platform/gallery, this six-month programme is designed to take you the medium to the next level in your mediumship! This course solely looks at how you can work the platform to give a full demonstration of mediumship. In this course, we will look at 

Opening & closing pray  

Hymns 

Spiritual Philosophy 

Direct & Open mediumship

Working a No 

Professional conduct 

Working with your sitters

Evidence 

Much more. 

Dates are 1st of May 26th of June 31st of July 28st of August 11th of September 2nd of October. 

Classes are small for greater personal attention to you the medium, this course is done via Zoom. 

The classroom opens 15 minutes before the class is due to start. Class times are BST 3 PM CST 9 AM PST 7 AM 

For more information to book? contact us on Facebook.

This is a six-month programme that will requirer six payments on the 1st of each month with an upfront fee to hold your booking this will be taken from the six payments.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Six Months (Platform)
    £85
    +£2.13 Service fee
    £85
    +£2.13 Service fee
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event

 

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

©2021 by The Odd Bod School Of Mediumship & Danielle The Happy Medium.